Thank you for visiting fultoncountyrta.org. You have reached the former site for the Fulton County Retired Teachers Association. It is with regret that we are shutting down our website.

Just as the round barns of Fulton County have been recycled for other uses, so too will this website.

If you have questions, please fill out the form.